John R. Hanger, Esq.
Chairman - Board of Directors

Raj Mukherji, Esq.
Member - Board of Directors

Michael Weisser, Esq.
Member - Board of Directors

Berchard V. Suber

Suzanne A. Sisley, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Susan C. Taylor, MD, FAAD
Chair, Medical Advisory Board

Edward M. Miller, MD, FACP
Clinical Director

Min Chu, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer/Director of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Madhevan Asokan, Ph.D.
Chief Horticulturist

Paul Higdon
Chief Security Officer